Toolus
Tel: 0510-860 60

Kontakta oss

Telefon:
Fax:
Email:
Adress:

0510-860 60
0510-282 50
toolus@toolus.se
Kartåsgatan 2
531 40 Lidköping

Micke Karlsson

Mikael Karlsson
VD


0510-860 66
micke@toolus.se

Ulf Eriksson

Ulf Eriksson
Produktspecialist och säljare
på slipmaterial


0705-68 55 11
ulf@toolus.se

Andreas Härling

Andreas Härling
Säljare

Småland, Blekinge, Norra Skåne,
Dalsland, Borås, Del av Skaraborg, Trollhättan/Vänersborg/Uddevalla,
Norra Bohuslän


0510-860 63
andreas@toolus.se

Jonas Broberg

Jonas Broberg
Säljare

Stockholmsregionen, Roslagen, Uppsala, Västmanland, Örebro, Norrland

0510-860 61
jonas@toolus.se

Stefan Landberg

Stefan Landberg
Säljare

Värmland, Södermanland, Östergötland

0510-860 62
stefan@toolus.se

Anna-Lena Karlsson

Anna-Lena Karlsson
Administration


0510-860 65
anna-lena@toolus.se

Inger Franzén Storm

Inger Franzén Storm
Administration


0510-860 67
inger@toolus.se

Mikael Persson

Mikael Persson
Produktion

Emil Hjelm

Emil Hjelm
Produktion

Entos allt för din hemsida